Choose a Class Category

group antenatal class

Group Antenatal Classes

Prepare for birth and parenthood in a small group. These fun, informative & interactive antenatal classes are ideal from week 24 in pregnancy onwards.

Happy family father and pregnant mother and child daughter near a blank brick wall in the room

VBAC Workshops

VBAC (vaginal birth after caesarean) workshops are a great way to prepare for the birth of a baby following a previous caesarean birth. These evidence-based workshops will leave you feeling confident, empowered and educated about birthing after caesarean.

Breastfeeding-workshop-Resize

Breastfeeding Preparation Workshops

These workshops cover the basics of how breastfeeding works, latch and positioning, common pitfalls and solutions and much more.

RSB-class-Resize

Relax, Stretch & Breathe for Pregnancy

This is a gentle weekly yoga-based pregnancy exercise and stretching class with antenatal education & discussion plus skills for labour built-in.

1:1 Antenatal Classes

We highly recommend our in-person group courses! Private Courses (in person or online) are suitable for those with special circumstances who would not feel comfortable in a group setting.

Group Antenatal Classes

Tara
Durkin

Galway
  • The SCCUL Sanctuary, Bungalow 9, Kilcornan, Clarinbridge, Co. Galway
  • Saturday 6th April
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Sunday 6th July
  • Sunday 7th July
  • Online Classes
  • Monday 29th April
  • Monday 24th June

Niamh
Cassidy

Dublin
  • Bayside Community
    Centre, Dublin 13,
    Co. Dublin
  • Sunday 25th February

Fidelma
Whelan

Dublin
  • Oscailt Integrative Health Centre, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Co. Dublin
  • Sunday 4th February
  • Sunday 7th April

Elaine
Campbell

Dublin
  • Le Cheile Community Centre, Donnycarney,
    Co. Dublin
  • Friday 12th January

Jen
Brady

Meath
  • Pillo Hotel, Ashbourne,
    Co. Meath
  • Sunday 21st January

Nicky
McEntee

Westmeath
  • The Soul Hut, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
  • Sunday 28th January

Aoife
Clifford

Wicklow
  • Mynd, 5 Albert Walk, Bray, Wicklow
  • Saturday 27th January

Germaine
Creevy

Waterford
  • The Viking Hotel, Cork Road, Waterford
  • Sunday 21st January
  • Sunday 28th January

Gemma
Doyle

Wexford
  • The Maldron Hotel, Wexford
  • February 24th

Tina-Marie Bruton

Cork
  • Grow Room, Republic of Work, 12 South Mall, Cork City
  • Saturday 20th January
  • Sunday 21st January

VBAC Workshops

Niamh
Cassidy

Dublin
  • Online
  • Friday 2nd February

Relax, Stretch & Breathe for Pregnancy

Niamh
Healy

Dublin
  • Raheny, Dublin
  • Every Wednesday

Germaine
Creevy

Wexford
  • Creacon Wellness Retreat, New Ross, Co. Wexford
  • Every Wednesday

1:1 Antenatal Classes

Tara
Durkin

Galway
  • Galway

Moira
McLoughlin

Dublin
  • Dublin

Niamh
Cassidy

Dublin
  • Dublin

Sarah
McCann

Dublin
  • Dublin

Jen
Brady

Meath
  • Meath

Ceara
McManus

Wicklow
  • Wicklow

Germaine
Creevy

Waterford
  • Waterford